Natural Hair | Cowash Review

File Jun 18, 4 44 09 PM_Fotor

Only recently I have done the “big chop” and gone natural. I transitioned for a year but I was so tired of the two textures I just decided to cut it off in May. Since then, taking care of my hair has never been easier. I have 3b/3c/4a hair all in different places on my head. I love just doing the wash-n-go style giving me and my hair a break from heat, chemicals, and/or tension to the curls. In the shower I use this As I Am Coconut Cowash Cleansing Conditioner and I don’t think I will ever stop using it! Everything about it is so great; it gives my hair so much slip that a wide tooth comb just glides right threw it, has a pleasant coconut smell the lingers, and provides the cleanliness of a shampoo without stripping the hair of natural oils. If you are natural I would definitely give this product a try. I found mine at Walmart but I have also seen at Target and it is probably at the drugstore too! What are some of your favorite products for your hair? xoxo

This entry was posted in Beauty and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

