May Mixtape

This mix is amazing if I do say so myself. It is very upbeat and great for the summer. I love jamming to these songs in the car when I’m driving. Its a mixture of hip-hop/rap and electric. Let me know if you like it! xoxo

  1. Cha Cha | D.R.A.M.
  2. ODESZA | All We Need (ft. Shy Girls) (Autograf Remix)
  3. Electrify | GRMM (ft.Father Dude)
  4. Pham | Movements (ft. Yung Fusion)
  5. Raz Simone | Baby Jesus
  6. Kehlani | You Should Be Here
  7. ODESZA | Say My Name (ft. Zyra) (Jai Wolf Remix)
  8. Tove Lo | Talking Body (Gryffin Remix)
  9. itndylAn | Moon In My Room (ft. Willow Smith)
  10. Eiffel 65 | Blue (KNY Factory Remix)
  11. Black Coast | TRNDSTTR (Lucian Remix)
This entry was posted in Lifestyle and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

