Makeup I’m Currently Loving

IMG_4851_Fotor

Currently I have been using these few products the most and I’ll tell you why. The lippie combination of the MUFE lipstick in N9 and MAC lip liner in Cork is my go-to at the moment. I love a neutral pink lip for everyday wear. I use the NYX Jumbo Eye Pencil in 617 Iced Mocha for the inner corners of my eye when I want a pop of shimmer, especially for an all matte eyeshadow look. The NARS creamy concealer speaks for itself, it is to die for! I really like it for my under-eye (of course) and to highlight under my brows to give off a more natural looking highlight there. My MAC blush in Fever is a wonderful everyday blush color especially for darker skin tones. I love purple blushes on me! But don’t be intimidated if you are lighter in complexion, you just have to use a lighter hand and fluffier brush that doesn’t pick up as much product and you too can wear darker, more dramatic blushes! xoxo

This entry was posted in Beauty and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

