Postcards from… Peru

the coast soccer field overlook of the city little girl in daycare landscape up in the mountains costa verde city center2 city center bogota airport boats birds on the beach beach city overlook

Over spring break I opted to not participate in the traditional college spring break in a place like Florida or Cancun, I travelled to Lima, Peru instead. I went with a group called MedLife to help out the community in the area. I created a video as well to highlight some of the best parts of the trip. I hope you enjoy! xoxo

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

This entry was posted in Lifestyle, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

