April Mix

These monthly mixes will highlight songs that I was loving the last month and these songs are in no particular order. I will try my best not to repeat songs over consecutive months but I probably will still be loving the songs in May and June. My music taste is very complex and not set to one genre of music as you will come to see throughout the next few months. If you have any song or artist suggestions for me feel free to leave them in a comment below and tell me if you enjoy this mix! xoxo

  1. The Need to Know | Wale feat. SZA
  2. U Go I Go | Abra
  3. Heaven Only Knows | Towkio feat. Chance The Rapper, Lido, & Erin Allen Kane
  4. College Girl | Jon Waltz
  5. U | Majid Jordan
  6. 9 | Willow Smith feat. SZA
  7. I Know You | Towkio
  8. Wanderer | Tinashe
This entry was posted in Lifestyle and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

